BetaClick for Previous Website
banner

People

Sr No Name Role Department Email Contact Number
1 Alka Mahajan President director.it@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652503
2 N P Gajjar Sr. Vice President EC nagena.gajjar@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652537
3 Abhishek Desai Vice President CE abhishek.desai@digi-corp.com 9879033534
4 Priyanka Sharma Secretary CE priyanka.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652525
5 S V Jain Jt. Secretary ME sanjay.jain@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652541
6 Tejas Joshi Treasurer CL tejas.joshi@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652234
7 Vidita Tilva Board Member IC vidita.tilva@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652514
8 Parita Oza Board Member IT parita.prajapati@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652252
9 Anitha Ashokan Board Member CE anitha.ashokan@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652252
10 Bhupena Fataniya Board Member EC bhupena.fataniya@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652413
11 Amit Patel Board Member EE amit.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652423
12 Tejas Raval Board Member ME tejas.raval@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652109
13 Rasendu Misra Board Member MCA rasendu.mishra@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652252
14 Nikita Choksi Board Member CH nikita.chokshi@nirmauni.ac.in 079-71652163
15 Rachit Oza, Alumni Board Member CH rachitoza@gmail.com
16 Vivek Ganatra Alumni Board Member IC viveksganatra@gmail.com 9099938562
17 Nikunj Dave Alumni Board Member CL nikunj@aaryaprecast.com
18 Dhaval Shah Alumni Board Member EC 9825650354
19 Himanshu Chauhan Alumni Board Member EE himanshu.chauhan@ts.fujitsu.com
20 Alzubair Saiyad Alumni Board Member ME saiyedalzubair@gmail.com 9558350506
21 Manan Thakkar Alumni Board Member IT manan.thakkar@indusa.com
22 Pratik Patel Alumni Board Member MCA pratikpatel2711@gmail.com 9825216856

Get our Newsletter