Institute of Management, Nirma University - Logo

Online Directory

Online Directory

Mechanical Engineering
Name Designation Email Phone
Ath Singhal Assistant Professor ath.singhal@nirmauni.ac.in 9978904144
Absar Lakdawala Professor absar.lakdawala@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652109
Anand Bhatt Assistant Professor anand.bhatt@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652109
Anand Patel Assistant Professor anand.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652155
Arvind Sankhla Assistant Professor arvind.sankhla@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652155
Ashish Gohil Assistant Professor ashish.gohil@nirmauni.ac.in
Balkrushna Shah Assistant Professor balkrushna.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652109
Bharatkumar Modi Professor bharat.modi@nirmauni.ac.in
Bimal Kumar Mawandiya Associate Professor bimal.mawandiya@nirmauni.ac.in
Darshita Shah Assistant Professor darshita.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652109
Darshit Upadhyay Assistant Professor darshit.upadhyay@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652109
Dhaval Shah Assistant Professor dbshah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652109
Dhaval Patel Assistant Professor dhaval.patel@nirmauni.ac.in
Hiren Prajapati Assistant Professor hiren.prajapati@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652142
Jatinkumar Dave Associate Professor jatin.dave@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652109
Kaushikkumar Patel Professor and Head of Department kaushik.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652102
Madhusudan Achari Associate Professor madhusudan.achari@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652103
Mayurkumar Makhesana Assistant Professor mayur.makhesana@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652156
Mihir Chauhan Assistant Professor mihir.chauhan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652153
Nilesh Ghetiya Associate Professor nilesh.ghetiya@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652156
Niraj Shah Associate Professor niraj.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652135
Prashant Bagga Assistant Professor prashant.bagga@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652155
Rajesh Patel Director rnp@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652110
Reena Trivedi Professor reena.trivedi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652556
Roshan Tandel Assistant Professor roshan.tandel@nirmauni.ac.in 8160111380
Rudresh Makwana Assistant Professor rudresh.makwana@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652142
Sanjay Jain Associate Professor sanjay.jain@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652135
Saumil Desai Assistant Professor saumil.desai@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652109
Shashikant Joshi Professor s.j.joshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652109
Shebaz Memon Assistant Professor shebaz.memon@nirmauni.ac.in 09428077448
Shruti Bhatt Assistant Professor shruti.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in
Tejas Raval Assistant Professor tejas.raval@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652109
Vikas Lakhera Professor vikas.lakhera@nirmauni.ac.in 0797165213
Vipul Bhojawala Assistant Professor vipul.bhojawala@nirmauni.ac.in 07972652586
Vishal Mehta Assistant Professor vishal.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652109
Electrical Engineering
Name Designation Email Phone
Abhisek Parida Assistant Professor abhisek.parida@nirmauni.ac.in
Akhilesh Nimje Associate Professor akhilesh.nimje@nirmauni.ac.in
Amar Kumar Barik Assistant Professor amarkumar.barik@nirmauni.ac.in
Amit N. Patel Associate Professor amit.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 09327679379
Chanakya Bhatt Assistant Professor chanakya.bhatt@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652421
Dr. Chintan Mehta Assistant Professor chintan.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652412
Chintan Patel Assistant Professor chintan.patel@nirmauni.ac.in
Chirag Raval Assistant Professor chirag.rawal_vf@nirmauni.ac.in
Hormaz Amrolia Assistant Professor hormaz.amrolia@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652408
Karri V V Satyanarayana Assistant Professor karri.satyanarayan@nirmauni.ac.in 09724749918
Kuntal Bhattacharjee Associate Professor kuntal.bhattacharjee@nirmauni.ac.in
Mahesh Patel Assistant Professor mahesh.patel@nirmauni.ac.in
Manisha Shah Assistant Professor manisha.shah@nirmauni.ac.in
P N Kapil Assistant Professor pnkapil@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652408
P N Tekwani Professor pn.tekwani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652670
Samyak Shah Assistant Professor samyak.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652105
Santoshkumar Vora Professor and Head of Department santosh.vora@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652401
Sarika Kanojia Assistant Professor sarika.kanojia@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652412
SHANKER D GODWAL Assistant Professor shanker.godwal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652408
Siddharthsingh Chauhan Associate Professor siddharthsingh.chauhan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652410
Soumesh Chatterjee Assistant Professor soumesh.chatterjee@nirmauni.ac.in 7005579844
Sudhansu Sekhar Das Assistant Professor (Contractual) sudhansu.das@nirmauni.ac.in 8001482940
Swapnil Jani Assistant Professor swapnil.jani@nirmauni.ac.in
Tarun Tailor Assistant Professor tarun.tailor@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652105
Tejas Panchal Assistant Professor tejas.panchal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652408
Umedbhai Patel Professor ua.patel-vf@nirmauni.ac.in
Computer Science & Engineering
Name Designation Email Phone
Ajaykumar Patel Assistant Professor ajaypatel@nirmauni.ac.in 079716529573
Ankit Thakkar Professor ankit.thakkar@nirmauni.ac.in
Anuja Nair Assistant Professor anuja.nair@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652563
Aparna Kumari Assistant Professor aparna.kumari@nirmauni.ac.in
Ashwin Verma Assistant Professor ashwin.verma@nirmauni.ac.in 0
Bela Shrimali Assistant Professor bela.shrimali@nirmauni.ac.in
Chandan Trivedi Assistant Professor chandan.trivedi@nirmauni.ac.in 09714786338
Daiwat Vyas Assistant Professor daiwat.vyas@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652539
Deepika Shukla Assistant Professor deepika.shukla@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652563
Deepika Bishnoi Assistant Professor deepika.bishnoi@nirmauni.ac.in
Deepti Saraswat Assistant Professor deepti.saraswat@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Devendrasinh Vashi Assistant Professor devendra.vashi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652570
Gaurang Raval Associate Professor gaurang.raval@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Jai Prakash Verma Associate Professor jaiprakash.verma@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652527
Jigna Patel Assistant Professor jignas.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Jitali Patel Assistant Professor jitali.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Jitendra Bhatia Associate Professor jitendra.bhatia@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652567
Kanu Patel Assistant Professor kanu.patel@nirmauni.ac.in
Kruti Lavingia Assistant Professor kruti.lavingia@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652572
Lata Gohil Assistant Professor lata.gohil@nirmauni.ac.in 079716529563
Madhukant Patel Professor (Contractual) madhukant.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 919925027534
Madhukar Potdar Professor (Contractual) madhukar.potdar@nirmauni.ac.in 9909945029
Madhuri Bhavsar Professor and Head of Department madhuri.bhavsar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652212
Malaram Kumhar Assistant Professor malaram.kumhar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652570
Mohd Zuhair Assistant Professor mohd.zuhair@nirmauni.ac.in 9038273634
Monika shah Assistant Professor monika.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652572
Murti Patel Assistant Professor murti.patel@nirmauni.ac.in
Niranjan Devashrayee Professor (Contractual) nmd@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652414
Nitin Rathore Assistant Professor nitin.rathore@nirmauni.ac.in
Parita Oza Assistant Professor parita.prajapati@nirmauni.ac.in 07971659562
Pimal Khanpara Assistant Professor pimal.khanpara@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Pooja Chaturvedi Assistant Professor pooja.chaturvedi@nirmauni.ac.in
Preeti Kathiria Assistant Professor preeti.kathiria@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Priyank Thakkar Associate Professor priyank.thakkar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652564
Purnima Gandhi Assistant Professor gandhi.purnima@nirmauni.ac.in
Rachana Mehta Assistant Professor rachana.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Rajan Datt Assistant Professor rajandatt27@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Rajesh Gupta Assistant Professor rajesh.gupta@nirmauni.ac.in
Dr Ramesh Ram Naik Assistant Professor rameshram.naik@nirmauni.ac.in
Ravi Nahta Assistant Professor ravi.nahta@nirmauni.ac.in
Rebakah Geddam Assistant Professor rebakah.geddam@nirmauni.ac.in
Riddhi Thakkar Assistant Professor riddhi.thakkar_ct@nirmauni.ac.in
Rupal Kapdi Assistant Professor rupal.kapdi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652562
Sanjay Patel Assistant Professor sanjay.patel_cse@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652573
Santoshinee Mohapatra Assistant Professor santoshinee.mohapatra@nirmauni.ac.in
Sapan H Mankad Assistant Professor sapanmankad@nirmauni.ac.in 079716529573
Saurin Parikh Associate Professor saurin.parikh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652258
Sharada Valiveti Sr. Associate Professor sharada.valiveti@nirmauni.ac.in
Shivani Desai Assistant Professor shivani.desai@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Smita Agrawal Assistant Professor smita.agrawal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971659566
Sonia Mittal Assistant Professor sonia.mittal@nirmauni.ac.in 9565
Sudeep Tanwar Professor sudeep.tanwar@nirmauni.ac.in 8392837867
Sunil Gautam Assistant Professor sunil.gautam@nirmauni.ac.in
Swati Jain Associate Professor swati.jain@nirmauni.ac.in
Swati Manekar Assistant Professor swati.manekar@nirmauni.ac.in
Tarjni Vyas Assistant Professor tarjni.vyas@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652257
Tejal Upadhyay Assistant Professor tejal.upadhyay@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Umesh Bodkhe Assistant Professor umesh.bodkhe@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Usha Patel Assistant Professor ushapatel@nirmauni.ac.in 9879441095
Vijay Ukani Associate Professor vijay.ukani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652564
Vipul Chudasama Assistant Professor vipul.chudasama@nirmauni.ac.in 07971659539
Vishal Parikh Assistant Professor vishalparikh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652573
Vivek Prasad Assistant Professor vivek.prasad@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652569
Zunnun Narmawala Associate Professor zunnun.narmawala@nirmauni.ac.in
Civil Engineering
Name Designation Email Phone
AKANKSHA AGRAWAL Assistant Professor (Adhoc) akanksha.agrawal@nirmauni.ac.in
Alka Shah Assistant Professor alka.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652218
Anant Patel Assistant Professor anant.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652218
Arth Patel Assistant Professor arth.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652242
B. S. Munjal Professor (Contractual) bs.munjal@nirmauni.ac.in
Digesh Joshi Assistant Professor digesh.joshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652234
Hasan Rangwala Assistant Professor hasan.rangwala@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652218
Hemang Dalwadi Assistant Professor hemang.dalwadi@nirmauni.ac.in
Indrajeet Kumar Assistant Professor indrajeet.kumar@nirmauni.ac.in 9609213669
Jahanvi Suthar Assistant Professor jhanvi.suthar@nirmauni.ac.in
Keval Jodhani Assistant Professor keval.jodhani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652242
K.K. Tripathi Associate Professor kk.tripathi@nirmauni.ac.in 09810028206
Lukman E. Mansuri Assistant Professor lukman.mansuri@nirmauni.ac.in
Manish Dutta Assistant Professor manish.dutta@nirmauni.ac.in 8638391104
Naman Kantesaria Assistant Professor naman.kantesaria@nirmauni.ac.in
NITESH GUPTA Assistant Professor nitesh.gupta@nirmauni.ac.in 7860523333
Paresh V. Patel Professor paresh.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652018
Parul Patel Professor parul.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652214
Prachi Kushwaha Assistant Professor prachi.kushwaha@nirmauni.ac.in
Purvesh Raval Assistant Professor (Contractual) purvesh.raval@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652242
Sharadkumar Purohit Professor sharad.purohit@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652017
Somya Patel Assistant Professor (Adhoc) somya.agrawal@nirmauni.ac.in 9910208371
Sonal Thakkar Associate Professor sonal.thakkar@nirmauni.ac.in
Sunil Raiyani Assistant Professor sunil.raiyani@nirmauni.ac.in 9492117512
Swati Sirsant Assistant Professor swati.sirsant@nirmauni.ac.in
Tejas Joshi Assistant Professor tejas.joshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652557
Urmil Dave Professor and Head of Department urmil.dave@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652211
Utsav Koshti Assistant Professor utsav.koshti@nirmauni.ac.in 9974766013
Vineet Kothari Assistant Professor vineet.kothari@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652234
Vishal Lad Assistant Professor (Adhoc) vishal.lad@nirmauni.ac.in 7359927424
Vinodkumar Rana Professor (Contractual) vm.rana@nirmauni.ac.in
Electronics & Communication
Name Designation Email Phone
Akash Mecwan Assistant Professor akash.mecwan@nirmauni.ac.in 0797165212
Amisha Naik Associate Professor amisha.naik@nirmauni.ac.in 7585953247
Amrin Kagdi Assistant Professor (Contractual) amrin.kagdi@nirmauni.ac.in
Ankur Pandya Assistant Professor ankur.pandya@nirmauni.ac.in 9428647276
Bhupendra Fataniya Assistant Professor bdfataniya@nirmauni.ac.in
Chetna Chauhan Assistant Professor chetna.chauhan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652147
Dhaval Shah Assistant Professor dhaval.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652409
Hardik Joshi Assistant Professor hardik.joshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652409
Jayeshkumar Patel Assistant Professor jayesh.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652557
Keyur Sangani Assistant Professor (Adhoc) keyur.sangani@nirmauni.ac.in
Krupa Purohit Assistant Professor (Contractual) krupa.purohit@nirmauni.ac.in
Manisha Upadhyay Associate Professor manisha.upadhyay@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652413
Manish Patel Assistant Professor manish.i.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652254
Mehul Naik Associate Professor mehul.naik@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652499
Mihirkumar Shah Professor mihirkumar.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 0
Nagendra Gajjar Professor nagendra.gajjar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652254
Piyush Bhatasana Assistant Professor piyush.bhatasana@nirmauni.ac.in 07930642410
Rachna Sharma Assistant Professor rachna.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652422
Ramya Nair Assistant Professor (Contractual) ramya.nair@nirmauni.ac.in
Ruchi Gajjar Assistant Professor ruchi.gajjar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652421
Rutul Patel Assistant Professor rutul.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652409
Sachin Gajjar Associate Professor sachin.gajjar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652415
Tanuj Gupta Assistant Professor tanuj.gupta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652147
Twinkle Bhavsar Assistant Professor twinkle.bhavsar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652422
Usha Mehta Professor and Head of Department usha.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652402
Vaishali Dhare Assistant Professor vaishali.dhare@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652421
Vijay Savani Assistant Professor vijay.savani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652409
Viranchi Pandya Assistant Professor viranchi.pandya@nirmauni.ac.in
Yogesh Trivedi Professor yogesh.trivedi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652404
Department of Humanities & Social Sciences
Name Designation Email Phone
Akash Joshi Assistant Professor akash.joshi@nirmauni.ac.in
Akshay Modi Assistant Professor (Contractual) akshay.modi@nirmauni.ac.in 9157055557
Aman Deep Singh Assistant Professor aman_deep.singh@nirmauni.ac.in 9999565291
Dr. Anshika Sharma Assistant Professor anshika.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 09557722351
Dhruv Pande Assistant Professor dhruv.pande@nirmauni.ac.in
Jainee Shah Assistant Professor jainee.shah@nirmauni.ac.in
Nibedita Basu Assistant Professor (Contractual) nibedita.basu@nirmauni.ac.in
Noopur Thakkar Assistant Professor (Contractual) noopur.thakkar@nirmauni.ac.in 7383882249
Paramasivan Vellala Assistant Professor param.vellala@nirmauni.ac.in 9265190341
Dr.Parulkumari Bhati Assistant Professor parul.bhati@nirmauni.ac.in 9825514064
Ratna Rao Assistant Professor ratna.rao@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652142
Richa Mishra Assistant Professor and Head of Department richa.mishra@nirmauni.ac.in
Samir K Mahajan Assistant Professor samir.mahajan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652221
Shashi Pathak Assistant Professor (Contractual) shashi.pathak@nirmauni.ac.in 9328513102
Shivangi Banerjee Assistant Professor shivangi.banerjee@nirmauni.ac.in
Siddharth Mishra Assistant Professor siddharth.mishra@nirmauni.ac.in 8770607995
Dr. Surekha Patil Assistant Professor surekha.patil@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652221
Vinod Kumar Patel Assistant Professor vinod.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 9039462889
Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering
Name Designation Email Phone
Alpesh Patel Assistant Professor alpesh.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652414
Ankit Sharma Assistant Professor ankit.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652421
Arvind Yadav Associate Professor arvindkumar.yadav@nirmauni.ac.in
Dipak Adhyaru Professor dipak.adhyaru@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652411
Harsh Kapadia Assistant Professor harsh.kapadia@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652424
Himanshu Patel Associate Professor and Head of Department hkpatel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652405
Nital Patel Assistant Professor nital.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652424
Prateek Jain Assistant Professor prateek.jain@nirmauni.ac.in 9752257690
Sandip Mehta Assistant Professor sandip.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652406
Sneh Soni Assistant Professor sneh.soni@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652551
Vishal Vaidya Assistant Professor vishal.vaidya@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652424
Department of Mathematics
Name Designation Email Phone
Dr. Amisha Patel Assistant Professor amisha.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652142
Anup Singh Assistant Professor anup_maths@nirmauni.ac.in
Bijal Yeolekar Assistant Professor bijal.yeolekar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652142
Dhiren Pandit Assistant Professor dhiren.pandit@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652142
Ekta Jayswal Assistant Professor (Contractual) ekta.jayswal@nirmauni.ac.in
Dr. Ekta Patel Assistant Professor (Contractual) ekta.patel@nirmauni.ac.in
Kunal Pathak Assistant Professor and Head of Department kunal.pathak@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652216
MohammedFaiyaz Malek Assistant Professor (Contractual) malek.mohammedfaiyaz@nirmauni.ac.in 9909709960
MD Mansur Alam Assistant Professor mdmansur.alam@nirmauni.ac.in
Motilal Panigrahi Assistant Professor motilal.panigrahi@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652109
Sandeep Malhotra Assistant Professor sandeep.malhotra@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652221
Tapan Kumar Datta Associate Professor tapan.datta@nirmauni.ac.in 00919641757713
Chemical Engineering
Name Designation Email Phone
Amita Chaudhary Assistant Professor amita.chaudhary@nirmauni.ac.in 07984621523
Amit Kumar Assistant Professor amit.kumar@nirmauni.ac.in 917384555642
Ankur Dwivedi Assistant Professor ankur_dwivedi@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652120
Jayesh Ruparelia Professor jr@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652132
Leena Bora Assistant Professor leena.bora@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652163
Mamta Saiyad Associate Professor mamta.saiyad@nirmauni.ac.in 9824076708
Milind Joshipura Professor and Head of Department milind.joshipura@nirmauni.ac.in
Narasimha Reddy Ravuru Assistant Professor narasimhareddy.ravuru@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652163
Neha Patni Assistant Professor neha.patni@nirmauni.ac.in 079716529120
Nikita Chokshi Assistant Professor nikita.chokshi@nirmauni.ac.in
Nimish Shah Associate Professor nimish.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652137
Sharma Sandip Assistant Professor sandip.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in
Sanjay Patel Professor sanjay.patel@nirmauni.ac.in
Shibu Pillai Assistant Professor shibu.pillai@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652120