BetaClick for Previous Website
banner

Online Directory

Mechanical Engineering
Name Designation Email Phone
Ath Singhal Assistant Professor ath.singhal@nirmauni.ac.in 9978904144
Absar Lakdawala Associate Professor absar.lakdawala@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652541
Anand Bhatt Assistant Professor anand.bhatt@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652109
Anand Patel Assistant Professor anand.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652155
Arvind Sankhla Assistant Professor arvind.sankhla@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652155
Ashish Gohil Assistant Professor ashish.gohil@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652556
Balkrushna Shah Assistant Professor balkrushna.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652109
Bharatkumar Modi Professor bharat.modi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652540
Bimal Kumar Mawandiya Associate Professor bimal.mawandiya@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652540
Darshita Shah Assistant Professor darshita.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652109
Darshit Upadhyay Assistant Professor darshit.upadhyay@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652109
Dhaval Shah Assistant Professor dbshah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652156
Dhaval Patel Assistant Professor dhaval.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652541
Hiren Prajapati Assistant Professor hiren.prajapati@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652142
Jatinkumar Dave Assistant Professor jatin.dave@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652330
Kaushikkumar Patel Professor kaushik.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652156
Madhusudan Achari Associate Professor madhusudan.achari@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652540
Mayur Makhesana Assistant Professor mayur.makhesana@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652156
Mihir Chauhan Assistant Professor mihir.chauhan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652155
Mitesh Panchal Associate Professor mitesh.panchal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652541
Nilesh Ghetiya Associate Professor nilesh.ghetiya@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652156
Niraj Shah Associate Professor niraj.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652135
Prashant Bagga Assistant Professor prashant.bagga@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652155
Rajesh Patel Additional Director addldirector.soeit@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652110
Reena Trivedi Associate Professor reena.trivedi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652556
Roshan Tandel Assistant Professor roshan.tandel@nirmauni.ac.in 8160111380
Rudresh Makwana Assistant Professor rudresh.makwana@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652556
Sanjay Jain Associate Professor sanjay.jain@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652541
Saumil Desai Assistant Professor saumil.desai@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652109
Shashikant Joshi Professor s.j.joshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652109
Shebaz Memon Assistant Professor shebaz.memon@nirmauni.ac.in 09428077448
Shruti Bhatt Assistant Professor shruti.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652556
Tejas Raval Assistant Professor tejas.raval@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652109
Vikas Lakhera Professor and Head of Department vikas.lakhera@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652102
Vipul Bhojawala Assistant Professor vipul.bhojawala@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652541
Vishal Mehta Assistant Professor vishal.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652109
Electrical Engineering
Name Designation Email Phone
Abirami Rajagopal Assistant Professor abirami.rajagopal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652421
Akhilesh Nimje Associate Professor akhilesh.nimje@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652407
Akhilesh Panwar Assistant Professor akhilesh.panwar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652105
Amit Patel Assistant Professor amit.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652423
Annima Gupta Assistant Professor annima.gupta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652421
Chanakya Bhatt Assistant Professor chanakya.bhatt@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652421
Chintan Mehta Assistant Professor chintan.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652557
Chintan Patel Assistant Professor chintan.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652105
Chirag Raval Assistant Professor chirag.raval@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652105
Hormaz Amrolia Assistant Professor hormaz.amrolia@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652408
Jafarullakhan Pathan Assistant Professor jafarullakhan.pathan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652185
Karri Satyanarayana Assistant Professor karri.satyanarayan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652408
Kuntal Bhattacharjee Associate Professor kuntal.bhattacharjee@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652407
Manisha Shah Assistant Professor manisha.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652421
Pavan Khetrapal Associate Professor pavan.khetrapal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652408
P N Kapil Assistant Professor pnkapil@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652408
P N Tekwani Professor pn.tekwani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652557
Samyak Shah Assistant Professor samyak.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652105
Santosh Kakad Assistant Professor santosh.kakad@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652105
Santoshkumar Vora Professor and Head of Department santosh.vora@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652401
Sarika Kanojia Assistant Professor sarika.kanojia@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652408
Shanker Godwal Assistant Professor shanker.godwal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652408
Shivam Shrivastava Assistant Professor shivam.shrivastava@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652105
Siddharthsingh Chauhan Associate Professor siddharthsingh.chauhan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652517
Swapnil Jani Assistant Professor swapnil.jani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652407
Tarun Tailor Assistant Professor tarun.tailor@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652105
Tejas Panchal Assistant Professor tejas.panchal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652208
Computer Science & Engineering
Name Designation Email Phone
Ajaykumar Patel Assistant Professor ajaypatel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652105
Akhilesh Ladha Assistant Professor akhilesh.ladha@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Anitha Modi Assistant Professor anitha.modi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Anuja Nair Assistant Professor anuja.nair@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Chandan Trivedi Assistant Professor chandan.trivedi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652105
Chirag Nathwani Assistant Professor chirag.nathwani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652105
Daiwat Vyas Assistant Professor daiwat.vyas@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652105
Deepika Shukla Assistant Professor deepika.shukla@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652262
Deepti Saraswat Assistant Professor deepti.saraswat@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Devendrasinh Vashi Assistant Professor devendra.vashi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652105
Dhaval Jha Assistant Professor dhaval.jha@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Dvijesh Bhatt Assistant Professor dvijesh.bhatt@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652105
Gaurang Raval Associate Professor gaurang.raval@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652527
Jai Prakash Verma Associate Professor jaiprakash.verma@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652527
Jigna Patel Assistant Professor jignas.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Jitali Patel Assistant Professor jitali.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Kavita Tewani Assistant Professor kavita.tewani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Kruti Lavingia Assistant Professor kruti.lavingia@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Lata Gohil Assistant Professor lata.gohil@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Madhuri Bhavsar Professor and Head of Department madhuri.bhavsar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652212
Malaram Kumhar Assistant Professor malaram.kumhar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652105
Monika shah Assistant Professor monika.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652556
Parita Oza Assistant Professor parita.prajapati@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Pimal Khanpara Assistant Professor pimal.khanpara@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Preeti Kathiria Assistant Professor preeti.kathiria@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Preksha Pareek Assistant Professor preksha.pareek@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Priyank Thakkar Associate Professor priyank.thakkar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652554
Priyanka Sharma Professor priyanka.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652525
Pronaya Bhattacharya Assistant Professor pronoya.bhattacharya@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Rachana Mehta Assistant Professor rachana.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Rajan Datt Assistant Professor rajandatt27@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Rajeshkumar Pradhan Assistant Professor rajesh.pradhan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Rasendu Mishra Assistant Professor rasendu.mishra@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Rupal Kapdi Assistant Professor rupal.kapdi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Rushabh Shah Assistant Professor rushabh.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Sanjay Garg Professor sgarg@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652215
Sapan Mankad Assistant Professor sapanmankad@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652105
Saurin Parikh Assistant Professor saurin.parikh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652258
Sharada Valiveti Associate Professor sharada.valiveti@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652526
Shivani Desai Assistant Professor shivani.desai@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Shruti Jadon Assistant Professor shruti.jadon@nirmauni.ac.in
Smita Agrawal Assistant Professor smita.agrawal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Smita Darandale Assistant Professor smita.darandale@nirmauni.ac.in 0797652217
Sonia Mittal Assistant Professor sonia.mittal@nirmauni.ac.in 0797165258
Sudeep Tanwar Associate Professor sudeep.tanwar@nirmauni.ac.in 8392837867
Swati Jain Associate Professor swati.jain@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652523
Tarjni Vyas Assistant Professor tarjni.vyas@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652257
Tejal Upadhyay Assistant Professor tejal.upadhyay@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Umesh Bodkhe Assistant Professor umesh.bodkhe@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Usha Patel Assistant Professor ushapatel@nirmauni.ac.in 9879441095
Vijay Ukani Associate Professor vijay.ukani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652554
Vipul Chudasama Assistant Professor vipul.chudasama@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652521
Vishal Parikh Assistant Professor vishalparikh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652105
Zunnun Narmawala Associate Professor zunnun.narmawala@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652525
Electronics & Communication
Name Designation Email Phone
Akash Mecwan Assistant Professor akash.mecwan@nirmauni.ac.in 0797165210
Alka Mahajan Director and Dean director.it@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652502
Amisha Naik Associate Professor amisha.naik@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652415
Ankur Pandya Assistant Professor ankur.pandya@nirmauni.ac.in 9428647276
Bhavin Kakani Assistant Professor bhavin.kakani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652421
Bhupendra Fataniya Assistant Professor bdfataniya@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652422
Chetna Chauhan Assistant Professor chetna.chauhan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652147
Dhaval Pujara Professor and Head of Department dhaval.pujara@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652670
Dhaval Shah Assistant Professor dhaval.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652536
Dilip Kothari Professor dilip.kothari@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652402
Dipesh Panchal Assistant Professor dipesh_panchal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652421
Hardik Joshi Assistant Professor hardik.joshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652409
Jayeshkumar Patel Assistant Professor jayesh.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652410
Mangal Singh Associate Professor mangal.singh@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652409
Manisha Upadhyay Associate Professor manisha.upadhyay@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652536
Manish Patel Assistant Professor manish.i.patel@nirmauni.ac.in
Mehul Naik Associate Professor mehul.naik@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652421
Nagendra Gajjar Professor nagendra.gajjar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652254
Piyush Bhatasana Assistant Professor piyush.bhatasana@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652254
Rachna Sharma Assistant Professor rachna.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652422
Ruchi Gajjar Assistant Professor ruchi.gajjar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652421
Rutul Patel Assistant Professor rutul.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652409
Sachin Gajjar Associate Professor sachin.gajjar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652415
Tanish Zaveri Professor ztanish@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652517
Tanuj Gupta Assistant Professor tanuj.gupta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652147
Twinkle Bhavsar Assistant Professor twinkle.bhavsar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652422
Usha Mehta Professor usha.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652413
Vaishali Dhare Assistant Professor vaishali.dhare@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652421
Vijay Savani Assistant Professor vijay.savani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652409
Yogesh Trivedi Professor yogesh.trivedi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652404
Mathematics & Humanities
Name Designation Email Phone
Akash Joshi Assistant Professor akash.joshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652142
Amitkumar Mishra Assistant Professor amitmishra@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652521
Bijal Yeolekar Assistant Professor bijal.yeolekar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652142
Dhiren Pandit Assistant Professor dhiren.pandit@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652142
Kunal Pathak Associate Professor and Head of Department kunal.pathak@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652215
Motilal Panigrahi Associate Professor motilal.panigrahi@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652109
Paramasivan Vellala Assistant Professor param.vellala@nirmauni.ac.in 9265190341
Pronoy Singha Assistant Professor pronoy.singha@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652142
Ratna Rao Assistant Professor ratna.rao@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652142
Richa Mishra Assistant Professor richa.mishra@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652521
Samir Mahajan Assistant Professor samir.mahajan@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652221
Sandeep Malhotra Assistant Professor sandeep.malhotra@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652221
Vijay Kumar Yadav Assistant Professor vijay.yadav@nirmauni.ac.in 9918140924
Civil Engineering
Name Designation Email Phone
Alka Shah Assistant Professor alka.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652218
Amit Dubey Assistant Professor amit.dubey@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652234
Anant Patel Assistant Professor anant.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652218
Arth Patel Assistant Professor arth.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652218
Charmy Joshi Ad-hoc Assistant Professor charmy.joshi@nirmauni.ac.in
Digesh Joshi Assistant Professor digesh.joshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652234
Hasan Rangwala Assistant Professor hasan.rangwala@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652218
Hemang Dalwadi Assistant Professor hemang.dalwadi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652218
Hemanth Kamplimath Assistant Professor hemanth.kamplimath@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652241
Hiral Thakar Assistant Professor hiral.modha@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652218
Jahanvi Suthar Assistant Professor jhanvi.suthar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652557
Karishma Chitnis Assistant Professor karishma.hingnekar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652218
Keval Jodhani Assistant Professor keval.jodhani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652218
Paresh Patel Professor paresh.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652551
Parul Patel Professor parul.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652214
Ronak Kotadia Ad-hoc Assistant Professor ronak.kotadia@nirmauni.ac.in 9712915757
Sharadkumar Purohit Professor sharad.purohit@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652527
Sonal Thakkar Assistant Professor sonal.thakkar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652218
Sunil Raiyani Assistant Professor sunil.raiyani@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652557
Tejas Joshi Assistant Professor tejas.joshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652557
Umangi Mehta Ad-hoc Assistant Professor umangi.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in
Urmil Dave Professor and Head of Department urmil.dave@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652557
Utsav Koshti Assistant Professor utsav.koshti@nirmauni.ac.in 9974766013
Vandit Shah Assistant Professor vandit.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652218
Vineet Kothari Assistant Professor vineet.kothari@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652234
Viraj Parekh Assistant Professor viraj.parekh@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652218
Instrumentation & Control Engg.
Name Designation Email Phone
Alpesh Patel Assistant Professor alpesh.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 9925198983
Ankit Sharma Assistant Professor ankit.sharma@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652421
Dipak Adhyaru Professor and Head of Department dipak.adhyaru@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652405
Harsh Kapadia Assistant Professor harsh.kapadia@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652424
Himanshu Patel Associate Professor hkpatel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652411
Jignesh Patel Associate Professor jbpatel@nirmauni.ac.in
Nital Patel Assistant Professor nital.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07930642424
Sandip Mehta Assistant Professor sandip.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652406
Sneh Soni Assistant Professor sneh.soni@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652551
Vidita Tilva Assistant Professor vidita.tilva@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652424
Vishal Vaidya Assistant Professor vishal.vaidya@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652424
Chemical Engineering
Name Designation Email Phone
Amita Chaudhary Assistant Professor amita.chaudhary@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652862
Amit Kumar Assistant Professor amit.kumar@nirmauni.ac.in 917384555642
Ankur Dwivedi Assistant Professor ankur_dwivedi@nirmauni.ac.in 7971652120
Jayesh Ruparelia Professor and Head of Department jr@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652103
Leena Bora Assistant Professor leena.bora@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652163
Milind Joshipura Professor milind.joshipura@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652137
Narasimha Reddy Ravuru Assistant Professor narasimhareddy.ravuru@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652163
Neha Patni Assistant Professor neha.patni@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652862
Nikita Chokshi Assistant Professor nikita.chokshi@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652163
Nimish Shah Associate Professor nimish.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652137
Sanjay Patel Professor sanjay.patel@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652137
Shibu Pillai Assistant Professor shibu.pillai@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652120
Computer Science & Engineering
Name Designation Email Phone
Ankit Thakkar Associate Professor ankit.thakkar@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652526
Bhavin Shah Assistant Professor bhavin.shah@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652217
Devyani Patil Ad-hoc Assistant Professor devyani.patil@nirmauni.ac.in 9403837158
Kedar Prasad Agrawal Associate Professor kpagrawal@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652517
Mohd Zuhair Assistant Professor mohd.zuhair@nirmauni.ac.in 9038273634
Prachi Singh Ad-hoc Assistant Professor prachi.singh@nirmauni.ac.in
Vijeta Khare Assistant Professor vijeta.khare@nirmauni.ac.in
Vivek Prasad Assistant Professor vivek.prasad@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652105
Electronics & Communication
Name Designation Email Phone
Niranjan Devashrayee Professor nmd@nirmauni.ac.in 07971652414

Get our Newsletter